School Board Members

  • Jeffrey Sams, Board President

    Nathan Brock, Board Vice President

    Michelle Shumaker, Board Secretary

    Matthew Beavers

    Kyle Janvrin

    Kent Newton

    Kristi Niles




    To communicate with the school board, please Click Here.

    The board policy regarding communications to and from the school board can be found by clicking here.